Home

My long time colleague, Chris, recently became my boss due to a series of unfortunate events*. He’s basically just making sure I’m being productive in the last few months of my contract, which is a bit of a shitty task, so I’m trying to make it as easy as possible for him.

Chris has been a long time supporter of My Flatmate’s Wardrobe, asking me “Hey Caitlin, how’s fashion?” in the most sarcastic and caring way almost every lunch time. And every time, I reply “Just great Chris, when are you going to write a guest post? I’m thinking ‘How to Wear Check Shirts Every Day and Keep It Fresh’.” He thinks I’m joking. I’m still waiting for the draft.

What better way to suck up to your boss than to dress like them?

IMG_1459

This was a very happy accident.

*maternity leave

Leave a comment